Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Johnson, John Taylor Connell (1912)


FRCS; Principal Civil Medical Officer from 1912 to 1924. Chairman, Dental Board 1914.

[1] Inaugural members of the Dental Board July 17, 1914: John Taylor Connell Johnson (PCMO, ex-official, chairman), George Ernest Aubrey, Frederic Osmund Stedman, Frederick Hoard Kew, Joseph Whittlesey Noble.
Selected bibliography: Hong Kong Museum of Medical Sciences Society, Plague, Sars, and the Story of Medicine in Hong Kong, Hong Kong: Hong Kong University Press, 2006, p.338.


Post a Comment